Alla, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 5 (Fluent)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 47
Weight: from 81.72 kg
Height: 183 - 211 cm
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Romantic, creative, open-minded, with kind heart, calm and dancing soul woman. I like when the life moves around, when it is sunny and warm. I don’t like and will not let somebody- to lie to me, to manipulate me!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
tall, serious Man, with strong and patient character, purposeful, with sense of humor. Who appreciates his woman, family-oriented, with a wish to have children. The man who understands that a couple it is 2 , that we are different, we have values, traditions, that we are happy to get together with friends and relatives, we like to travel, BUT the most important our time spending together !
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend time with close people as much as possible in a cozy atmosphere. Go on searching my soulmate and get married in the island. Paraseiling, fly to Italy, Switzerland, Morocco .swim with dolphins . Open all secrets ( if I have) to my people and apologize.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Part will give as a charity , part will be used for extra urgent expenses.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With wise people I trust . By myself.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness, feminity, wisdom, easy-going, inner force
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Inner force, ambitions, goals , strick , communicative , creative , capacity to work in team - at work
Patient, inner force, caring, capable to listen and to adapt, respect to his woman.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be yourself, be flexible, watch your step. It is better to do than to sit on the sofa and dreaming. Surround yourself with people of higher level.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Revolution, disease of relative
What are your goals now?
Be happy , to meet my soulmate and be happy together.
Whom do you admire?
My mother , Grace Kalie, Elizabeth the Queen,
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Talkative , duplicity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I don’t like clowns
What kinds of music do you like?
Bocelli, Khvorostovskii, Shakira, M.Jackson, jazz, Latino-American.
What is your favourite food?
Ravioli with meat, Turkish sweets, pizza
What are your favourite films?
French comedies, movies with Chelentano, Green book, Illusionists
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football, Figure skating, Diving, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests