avatar
Marianna, 40 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marianna
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 82kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 43 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 79.45 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренная, общительная,с чувством юмора . Живу настоящим, но не забываю о будующем. Полагаю, что далеко идущие планы не всегда прибыльны.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Понимающий,не агрессивный, не лгун, щедрый мужчина , который не тратит деньги без ума , но при этом может побаловать свою женщину и детей.
С чувством юмора.

Сорваный цветок должен быть подарен, начатое стихотворение — дописано, а любимая женщина — счастлива, иначе и не стоило браться за то, что тебе не по силам.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Спасала свою семью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Стала меценатом. Организовала прибыльный бизнес.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой,сестрой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность, чистоплотность,женственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Успешный, ответственный, с силой воли мужчина.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть осмотрительным, внимательным.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What are your favourite games?
Нарды
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Омар Хаям
What kinds of music do you like?
Блюз,легкий рок
What is your favourite food?
Плов, люля-кебаб, шашлык, рыба на гриле.
What are your favourite films?
Унесенные ветром, В джазе только девушки.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плавание
What is your dream job?
Уже работаю
Where do you want to live?
Дом на берегу моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, crafts, astrology