avatar
Elena, 49 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 49
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, living at home
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Social Worker
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 48 - 60
Country: Any
Height: 150 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя, добрая, милая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек с большим сердцем.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время с семьёй: пить чай, гулять в саду.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я живу на зарплату, эти деньги не были бы лишними.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Гугл.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Помогать друг другу и помнить, что жизнь коротка.
What are your goals now?
Благополучие.
Whom do you admire?
Гуманными людьми, делающими добрые дела.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Я коммуникабельный человек, общаюсь, дружу со многими людьми.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Стервозность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие.
What would you like to change in yourself?
На данный момент- прическу.
What are your weaknesses?
Мягкость характера.
What are your strengths ?
Оптимизм.
How do friends view you?
Жизнерадостный человек.
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивая женщина.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Морисс Дрюон, Пушкин А., Толстой Л., Булгаков М. и многие другие
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика.
What is your favourite food?
Средиземноморская кухня.
What are your favourite films?
Фильмы, снятые на голливудских киностудиях: Disney , Universal Pictures, Columbia Pictures, др.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Золушка".
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Семья. Дом. Путешествия. Театр. Музыка. Книги. Цветы.
What is your dream job?
Я мечтаю о пенсии.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, умный, порядочный мужчина, с чувством юмора.
Where do you want to live?
В стране с мягким климатом.
 
How often do I like to go out?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Water skiing, Hiking, Camping
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gardening, family/kids