avatar
Diana, 37 y.o., Belarus
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 18%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Diana
Age: 37
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Preferences
Age: up to 43
Country: Western Europe
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Please, contact me only if you well speak English language. Thank you very much.
I am NOT sheer Slavic mentality woman. What is so tempting for you at first. But absolutely ineducable and useless in your daily life in time. Who is from exotic pet become a burden.
I do NOT need money for passport and visa. I can do it myself, it is not great deal of money.
I do NOT need your financial support from abroad to feed and clothe my children. I do not have children. I do not starve.
I am NOT in a hurry. I live not in the damn hole, my life is not hard and tearful.
I am NOT going to impress you with incredible sex skills to make you buy me a pile of cheap shit on a sales. I have all I need. And I have an excellent taste!
I am NOT a silly creature with ridiculous painted brows and fake eyelashes, who is claim gifts, luxury restaurants and breast augmentation surgery. Who you'd rather get in your bed, but ashamed introduce to your mother.
You clearly see it!
I am capricious. Why not!? Christian Dior said, beautiful woman has to!   
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I listen to my heart! In general, I am going to love and worship you as you really are.
Marriage commitment is very important for me. A partnership based on old fashioned pattern with the man on a main role. If you ready to make reliable little family, acceptable with no kids, I will move mountains for you.