Zoya, 39 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
Main info
First Name: Zoya
Age: 39
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
3 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: -
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Decent, responsible, kind, fair, calm
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A tall and a decent man with a good sense of humour. A relationship is a work of 2 people, never 1. 50/50 is ideal, 45/55 could be allowed sometimes, 40/60 - (((((
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would say every day to my daughters, my mother and relatives that I love them
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Part of money to help sick kids and people, travelling to the places what I dream to see
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
To preserve the dignity in all cases
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
To keep promises
The last books that you read?
Erich Maria Remark "Love thy neighbor", Henri Troyat "Catherine the Great"
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
women "actresses"
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
"Intouchables", "Tres metros sobre el cielo"
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Game Shows, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, family/kids, astrology