avatar
Svetlana, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 25 - 38
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
My name is Sveta that means "shine" in Russian. I'm sensual, energetic, openminded and cheerful woman. Besides, I'm very curious so I always try to know something new. I have rather eager character, that is why I prefer active lifestyle and travelling.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Making desicions can be a problem for me sometimes))
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Going to ski resort. It was my first time of trying mountain skiing!
What are your weaknesses?
I can be lazy sometimes
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Daniel Keyes, Dan Brown
What is your favourite food?
Exotic fruits and seafood
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I'm happy to have so much different favorite activities! In one day I can go for riding quad bikes or horses and in another day I can spend my time for drawing or reading a book.
What is your dream job?
I guess that I found it so I'd like to develop myself for being a professional as better as possible.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Reliable, intelligent and sincere man that I could feel comfortable with.
Where do you want to live?
I prefer living in big cities and I like to discover the world at the same time.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Films, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Dancing, Camping, Boating/Sailing, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Extreme sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, news/politics/events, investing, dogs, cats, cars