Elianora, 32 y.o., Kyrgyzstan
Phone verification
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First Name: Elianora
Age: 32
Location: Kyrgyzstan
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Arabic 1(Basic)
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Дала бы на Благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Слушаю только себя и свою интуицию
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Where do you want to live?
Возле море
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, investing, computers, cars