avatar
Elena, 26 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 92%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 26
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 25 - 90
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 108.96 kg
Height: 175 - 206 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, наивная, любящая,мечтательная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, щедрый, понимающий.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прыгнула б с парашюта. Ещё бы больше времени провела б с сыном.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Оплатила лечение больных детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем не советуюсь кроме своего сына.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность и доброту.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сын идёт 1 сентября в школу.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Семья самое главное в жизни.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мужа и развод родителей.
The last books that you read?
Пауло Коэли и Зигмунд Фрейнд.
What are your goals now?
Благополучие, и светлое будущее своему сыну.
Whom do you admire?
Сыном.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет 1 подруга.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Подлость и лесть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Свою доброту к людям.
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком добрая и наивная.
What are your strengths ?
Искренность, доброта.
How do friends view you?
Всегда весёлой, душой компании.
How do acquaintances view you?
Доброй и хорошим собеседником.
What are your favourite games?
Футбол, машинки.
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению.
What is your favourite food?
Жареная картошка.
What are your favourite films?
Приключения,документальнве.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка, Белоснежка и 7 гномов,Красааица и Чудовище.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Воспитание сына, готовить вкусности.
What is your dream job?
Работа с людьми, фитнес.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Motorcycles, family/kids