Darya, 37 y.o., Kazakhstan, Karagandy
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Darya
Age: 37
Location: Kazakhstan, Karagandy
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 37 - 51
Country: North America
Weight: 65.83 - 99.88 kg
Height: 163 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая, внимательная, не конфликтная, ответственная, пунктуальная, вежливая, заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый, внимательный, заботливый, щедрый, с хорошими манерами, с хорошим чувством юмора, вежливый, ответственный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
поехала бы на море с моими родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
доброта спасет мир
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
внезапная смерть бабушки
The last books that you read?
Дети капитана Гранта, Гордость и предубеждение
What are your goals now?
найти надежного и любящего человека с которым у нас будет дружная и счастливая семья
Whom do you admire?
своей сестрой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
веселая, добрая, с хорошим воспитанием, отзывчивая
How do acquaintances view you?
добрая, веселая
What kinds of music do you like?
поп музыка и для души
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Мосты округа Мэдисон, Реальная любовь, Месть от кутюр, Век Адалин, Старый Новый год, Простая просьба, Сумерки и ещё много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и Чудовище, Золушка, и другие русские народные сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
печь, гулять, читать
Tell us about your dream partner.
любимый и любящий
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!