avatar
Lyudmila, 31 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 87%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lyudmila
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Preferences
Age: 30 - 35
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обычная,простая,коммуникабельная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он должен быть честным,порядочным, воспитанным,стабильный с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего)продолжала б жить как и жила. Всё равно ничего не изменишь
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путишествовала и открывала для себя интересный мир
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто с коллегами по работе
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, честность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Прислушиваться к советам близких но поступать так,как подсказывает сердце
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Я эмоциональная,поэтому любое событие не проходит мимо)
The last books that you read?
Честно не люблю читать книги
What are your goals now?
Найти человека с которым будет всё интересно
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хваставство и не умение отвечать за свои слова
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я над собой всегда работаю
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивая и упрямая
What are your strengths ?
В целом не плохая)
How do friends view you?
Всегда рады меня видеть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтоб просто был настоящим мужчиной
Where do you want to live?
Домик у моря))