Aksiniya, 29 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 92%
Main info
First Name: Aksiniya
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job Title: Physician
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Тебе видней!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сгонять в Японию!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто,но умею прислушиваться, если говорят!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение дружить!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Рассудительность, подтверждение своих слов~делом!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Все вернется в торице!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жадность во всех ее проявлениях!
The last books that you read?
Оноре де Бальзак. Блеск и нищета куртизанок.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не искренность
What are your weaknesses?
Очень много
How do friends view you?
Веселой и прямолинейной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стендаль, Гюго, Бальзак ит.д
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Dancing, Fishing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests