Svetlana, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Image Consultant
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 28 - 40
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
optimist and lifelike woman
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Positive, traveler and humorlike
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
help other people to trust by life
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
advanture in Barcelona
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
be brave and dont afraid to do anything
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
idea are matherial
The last books that you read?
L. N Tolstoy the War and the peace
What are your goals now?
bilding a carier
Whom do you admire?
my father
Do you have a lot of friends?
a lot of, yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
be more confidence
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Goodness, Like to help people,sincere
How do friends view you?
Sincere and possitive
How do acquaintances view you?
optimistic and smile- girl
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Chehov, L.N.Tolstoy,Bulgakov,Ahmatova,Pushkin,Esenin
What kinds of music do you like?
Classic, orcestr
What is your favourite food?
spagetti, picca,pancakes
What are your favourite films?
The Lord of The Rings,Love live three years,Therminator, The Woman-Cat, Sex and the City, Doctor House,Gossipgirl,Mamma mia
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Alice in the wonderland,Winnie and the friends,Principessa, Snowwhite and the seven dwarfs
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
my job
Tell us about your dream partner.
Strong,Possitive, generosity,goodness
Where do you want to live?
on the seashore
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Fishing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, astrology