avatar
Olesya, 41 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 74%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olesya
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 43 - 60
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a unique person capable of mutual understanding above the level of common interests and hobbies, in other words, capable of loving instead of psychological games or engaging on a more or less material or social basis. It would be pure hypocrisy to declare that a girl should not be beautiful, but, as they say, she is a very subjective category.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
enjoy
Where do you want to live?
On the beach with a view of his beloved man💘
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Skiing/Snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Poetry, Rock Music, Country Music, Classical Music, Fine dining, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement