avatar
Olesya, 42 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olesya
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 43 - 60
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I consider myself a gentle girl, with a soft character, faithful focused on one man.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
enjoyed 30 days life!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
beneficence
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Mind the beauty of the soul
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Mind, reliability, humor, openness
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Hypocrisy
What kinds of music do you like?
The Doors, Nirvana, Bax, Chopin, Aretha Franklin, Eric Satie, Elton John, Beethoven.....
Tell us about your dream partner.
Responsible, reliable with a sense of humor, tender, generous, emotional intimacy. Random order
Where do you want to live?
In a house on the ocean with a beloved man💞
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Skiing/Snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Extreme sports
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids