avatar
Ekaterina, 27 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Eye colour: Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: up to 38
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: up to 86.26 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
a caring, real man who is responsible for his words and for his women, who is not capable of betrayal, intelligent, with a sense of humor
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with mother
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
I appreciate the constancy and when he know what he wants.
What are your goals now?
find true love
Do you have a lot of friends?
no
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I do not like secretive men, false, who are not sincere
Tell us about your dream partner.
who can make me happy
Where do you want to live?
not very far from the sea