avatar
Marina, 42 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 73%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Weight: 77.18 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Верная ,ценю добро и отвечаю тем же
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек который не бросает слов на ветер ,который уважает, любит и ценит свою семью
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Больше времени проводила бы с родными людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла, всем кто нуждается
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честь ,ответственность,доброту и умение любить и ценить свою семью
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Как бы в жизни не было тяжело,всегда оставайтесь людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод
The last books that you read?
"Человек Амфибия "
What are your goals now?
Семья
Whom do you admire?
Родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двухличность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безотвецтвенность ,неуважение ,высокомерие ,жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не чего
What are your weaknesses?
В чем то наивная ,хочется видеть в людях только хорошее
What are your strengths ?
Не пытаюсь быть кем то другим ,такая какая есть
How do friends view you?
Это у них надо спросить
How do acquaintances view you?
Как просто знакомую
What are your favourite games?
Боулинг
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Любимых нет ,есть интирестные
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная ,поп ,классика
What is your favourite food?
Борщ
What are your favourite films?
Фильмы которые нравятся ,очень много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт
What is your dream job?
Которая будит приносить ,материальное и моральное удовольствие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Порядочный ,серьезный ,добрый,ответственный
Where do you want to live?
Не важно место ,важно с кем .
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, Classical Music, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology