avatar
Anastasia, 38 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 17%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasia
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Self-affirmation
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hi there! I am glad to welcome you on this site! My name is Anastasia. I am a designer. In my free time I create dolls. I love doing that. If you see the doll in the photo, I made it. I have a son who is 15 years old. I wish him to grow up to be a good, kind and decent person. I think we're all learning a great lesson on this planet called life. Love and be loved!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
kind and smart
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
live
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
listen to your heart
What are your goals now?
happiness
Do you have a lot of friends?
a few)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Mooji
What kinds of music do you like?
cosmic music