Olga, 46 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 82kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 42 - 47
Country: Asia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
честный. надежный. заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла бы на лечение нуждающимся
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность. объективность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What kinds of music do you like?
электронная. спокойная
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
"Карнавал", "Самая обаятельная и привлекательная".
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Три орешка для Золушки"
What is your dream job?
не зависеть от других
Where do you want to live?
Время покажет