avatar
Vika, 46 y.o., Poland
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 64%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Vika
Age: 46
Location: Poland
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Polish 4 (Advanced)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 42 - 54
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая..спокойная..веселая..хозяйственная..любящая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный..добрый..уверенный в себе..надежный..заботливый..щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в кругосветное путешествие с своимы родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
перечислила бы на детские дома и больным нуждающимся детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда с дочкой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ухоженность..хозяйственность...умение любить
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
умение зарабатывать деньги и заботиться о своей семье...щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
свадьба дочки
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
всегда оставаться людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
люди которые сами избавляют жизни
The last books that you read?
детектив не помню название
What are your goals now?
цели нельзя рассказывать..а то не сбудутся
Whom do you admire?
Миллионерами которые заработали состояние своим умом
Do you have a lot of friends?
друзей настоящих их не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
пянство и рукоприкладство
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
ревнивая..упертая
What are your strengths ?
пусть скажут другие
How do friends view you?
добрая..с юмором..гостеприимная
How do acquaintances view you?
по разному
What kinds of music do you like?
поп музыка
What is your favourite food?
борщ украинский...пица..сладкая выпечка
Tell us about your dream partner.
который меня будет чувствовать на расстоянии и без слов выполнять мои желания
Where do you want to live?
возле моря