Elena, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 28 - 40
Weight: 61.29 - 79.45 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour:
Hair colour:
Body type:
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference:

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm feminine, sexy and smart lady who is looking for her soulmate on this site.I'm deeply interested to find a life partner,
significant other to share my life with.

I intend to meet personally after some correspondence. The best way to begin real relationship is to see each other in real life.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for congenial soul. The things I value in a man are kindness, responsibility and manhood. I am looking for a person who keeps family values, can be a good husband and friend.I lead active lifestyle, spending a lot of time for sport dance training.I'd like to meet active man also. I am happy here in Russia. Moscow is a good place for living and realizing yourself.Nevertheless, if I understand that I met the man I love, I will be ready to move to his country.Having my own family matters a lot for me.
Preference for pets
I have Cats
Activities that I enjoy