avatar
Ola, 32 y.o., United States
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ola
Age: 32
Location: United States
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 26 - 48
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am passionate and sensual. I like to help people and learn about them at the same time. I always take care of those who mean a lot to me. I am also honest and trustworthy.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Looking for a caring, loving, and responsible man. You don’t have to be perfect but you have to be special for me and possess some good qualities. If you are the one who appreciates a woman and wants to have a family I would like to get to know you. I value honesty and trust. Without these essential qualities it’s hard to imagine a good relationship. 
I believe that both, man and woman, have to take care of each other and compromise when it’s needed. I like when man is strong so that I can rely on him in every situation.
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Water skiing, Horse Riding