avatar
Svetlana, 49 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 49
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I prefer to remain a mistery than to write to something not real or banal about myself.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty, kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty, tenderness, kindness
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Classical Music, Reading, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, travelling, painting