Antonina, 50 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Main info
First Name: Antonina
Age: 50
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 55 - 65
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 81.72 - 95.34 kg
Height: 180 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
я позитивно настроенная личность, ценю то, что имею в жизни
How would you describe your ideal partner?
мой идеальный мужчина должен быть надежным, спокойным, великодушным
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
последний месяц перед концом света я бы провела в Мексике
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла бы тяжело больным людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
я редко с кем-то советуюсь, я думаю, что решения человек должен принимать сам
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность, порядочность, преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
стабильность, честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
тур по Баварии
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
никогда не поддавайся чужому влиянию
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Норвежские фьорды
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
наслаждаться каждым прожитым днем
Whom do you admire?
бабушкой моего экс-супруга
Do you have a lot of friends?
у меня мало друзей, но они с детства и навсегда. я надеюсь
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
все, что я хотела изменить в себе, я уже изменила
What are your weaknesses?
возможно, чрезмерно чувствительна
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
добрая, великодушная
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
с логическими задачами
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
люблю классическую и современную американскую литературу
What kinds of music do you like?
кантри, поп 70-х, блюз, русский рок
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
со смыслом
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Спящая красавица
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
загородные прогулки
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
человек, у которого расставлены приоритеты, и я на первом месте
Where do you want to live?
предпочтительно за городом в горах
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Taking a class, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking