avatar
Viktoria, 42 y.o., Kazakhstan
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 47%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoria
Age: 42
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 50
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, надежная, честная, отзывчивая, веселая, умная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, надежный, честный, умный, смелый, веселый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Думала, как его предотвратить и общалась с самыми близкими.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Образование и работа для нуждающихся. На оставшуюся часть, помощь больным детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями. Не часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта и ум.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум и доброта.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка собаки.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть честными, не обижать слабых.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких. Война в Украине, в Сирии. Терракты во всем мире. Мне не понятно, почему люди не могут жить в мире
The last books that you read?
Их много и они очень разные.
What are your goals now?
Жить, радоваться жизни и приносить радость другим. И хотя бы чуточку, изменить мир к лучшему.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые жертвуют собой ради других.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Они есть. Их не может быть много или мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хамство и жадность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство, трусость и жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более дисциплинированной)
What are your weaknesses?
Я не пунктуальна(. И не умею говорить людям "нет", в результате чего занимаюсь чужими делами. Или это не недостаток?)
What are your strengths ?
Доброта и милосердие
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их действительно много.
What kinds of music do you like?
Это музыка, написанная с душой, вне зависимости от стиля и направления.
What is your favourite food?
Она настолько разнообразна) Это кухни разных народов мира, я живу в очень мультикультурном городе.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Амадей Гофман "Щелкунчик и мышиный король"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, логические игры, прогулки на природе, путешествия.
What is your dream job?
Рантье)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек, с которым я буду счастлива.
Where do you want to live?
Там не должно быть холодно) и желательно наличие моря)
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Taking a class, Volunteering, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events