Valentina, 33 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Main info
First Name: Valentina
Age: 33
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: from 30

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Beautiful girl
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a smart, caring man.
Tiger where are you?)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The last books that you read?
The path to love Deepak Chopra
What kinds of music do you like?
Old music
What is your favourite food?
Italian pasta
What are your favourite films?
You've Got Mail, No Escape
What is your dream job?
I love my job
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests