Elena, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Reply rate: 23%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Age: 40 - 50
Weight: 77.18 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, с чувством юмора, порядочная, надёжная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, с чувством юмора, надёжный, порядочный
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Все решения принимаю я сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What are your goals now?
найти свою половинку где отношения построены на взаимности и доверии
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
надо спросить у друзей
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
надо спросить у них
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests