Ludmila, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Ludmila
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 28 - 40

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
My name is Ludmila. Im 24 years old. Im blond. High – 168sm and weight 58kg, but its just outside cover, under which hided intelligent, tender, passion and loving woman.
I live in Moscow. I love this life, people, my relatives, friends. Life is beautiful in all expressions of it. But for the full happiness I need my man, my one-half fraction man, with which we would create our happy and loving family. In the modern life its getting to be difficult to meet the real love, but i believe – ill surely meet my love.
I have high education.
In a free time i like dance, cooking, read the books, meet with friends, go in for sports.
I don’t smoke. I drink alcohol just in holidays.
I have Christian faith, but I believe that God is just one, but every nation interpreting that in his own way.
I never been married before and I haven’t children.
Im heartfelt believe that every person has his own one-half fraction and I really want to meet my one.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I looking for man at the age from 28 to 40
Its not important which nation will have my man. Important for me that he will be ready for family creating, which want to have children.
He is loving, intelligent, he can love the woman which will be next to him.
And I know that my man will be the most happy man in the all Universe.
One man is a person, but two people - is a whole world. I want harmonies, beautiful and loving world.