Agnessa, 28 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Agnessa
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 45kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Russian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 19 - 27

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
в тихом омуте-черти водятся)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
милы, опрятный, умный, не жадный, харизматичный, сексуальный, справедливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
не думаю об этом вообще
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
10 миллионов лишними не бывают!) Купила бы пакет акций какого-то крупного предприятия!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
вежливость и скромность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
смелость,упорство, чувство юмора
The last books that you read?
Фрейд "Я и Оно"
What are your goals now?
найти любовь
Whom do you admire?
своей матерью
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет. настоящих очень мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
это тайна моя)
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
не знаю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ларпошфуко, Фрейд
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
мелодрамы и комедии....их много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Where do you want to live?
не важно, главное с ним
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Movies, Reading