Language:
English

ID Ekaterina

Last visit:

Ekaterina, 34 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Ekaterina

Age:
34

Location:
Russia

Zodiac Sign:
Aries

Weight:
52kg

Height:
165cm

Eye colour:
Grey

Hair colour:
Light Brown

Body type:
Slim(slender)

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Never

Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 3 (Intermediate)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Yes

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Finance/Accounting

What religion do you practice?:
Russian Orthodox

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?:
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV:
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money:
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a:
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space:
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a:
cottage in the country
Preference for pets:
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
31 - 42

Country:
Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
News, Nature/wildlife, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time:
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature, With family
Activities that I enjoy:
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Reading
Other hobbies or interests:
Dogs, family/kids, gardening, painting, social cause/activism

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I try to be womanly and stylish  , I am open minded and accept other points of view even if it is different from my; I am quite self-confident, very romantic, honest and passionate.

I am easy going and travel a lot; i am a member of horse riding club in Moscow; i have a wonderful tiny pedigree chihuahua dog; I have taken salsa lessons and I am good in arabic dance; just for fun! I like reading and read different writers translated in English; French is still difficult for me.

I am graduated in economics and financial management; I am financier in a subsidiary of international real estate company. (brrrr looks like CV!) I am completely not a careerist and work hard just to have good income. I have another vision of my life, for me family is always in priority. I DO believe in love and I am looking for a man who is ready for family and who could become really good march for me. I am looking for relations founded of mutual love, trust and respect each other. I think these are basic conditious to be stable and successful couple. I am not frightened of changing my life if I meet the righ man. I am not scared of relocation. I speak English fluently and I improve my French; if nessesary, I will learn another language. I was born in Moscow that is why i do not like life in a big city; i would be happy to live in countryside or small town in own house.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for serious relations and marriage only. Dear men if you search for fun and adventure or you do not know what you look for, do not contact me please, i will never answer you.
I am looking for well-educated intelligent and dependable white man preferably from USA or Europe who feels ready for marriage and family. If you already have a child, it will not be a problem for me. I am not looking just for money but I have middle life quality in Moscow and will not accept something less. I always keep my home clean and in good order and expect the same from you. It would be nice if you do some sport, like nature, beaches, horses and small dogs  )) But these are not considerable conditions for my choice!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would finish my matters and spend last days with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would create charity fund
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty, fidelity, sympathy, intelligence, persistence
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty, fidelity, sympathy, intelligence, persistence
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
to be honest and strong; respect others
The last books that you read?
S Maugham stories
What are your goals now?
I would like to settle down with a righ man and to start familly
Do you have a lot of friends?
not many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
depravity, falsity, cruelty, hypocrisy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
depravity, falsity, cruelty, hypocrisy
What would you like to change in yourself?
Would like to be more self-confident
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Paulo Coelho, S Maugham, Haruki Murakami, E M Remark
What kinds of music do you like?
Classic, jazz, ethno
What is your favourite food?
simple and healthy
What are your favourite films?
I prefer reading books
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
walking out, gymnastic, dancing, horse back riding, travelling, reading
Where do you want to live?
Iwould be happy to live in a small town or village in own house.
 
Report profile        Block the user