avatar
Ksenia, 31 y.o., Russia, Irkutsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ksenia
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Irkutsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
French 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 31 - 45
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
За любое движение🤪
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, добрый, адекватный, человек который не говорит, а делает.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Строила бы бункер🤣
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Превратила бы их в 100 миллионов долларов
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я сама себе лучший советчик
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Независимость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Когда слова соответствуют поступкам
The last books that you read?
1984 Дж.Оруэлл
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
How do friends view you?
Веселым оптимистичным человеком
What are your favourite games?
Смм
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Jazz music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cats, dogs, travelling