avatar
Anna, 52 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Language:
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
не идеальна, но незабываема
How would you describe your ideal partner?
состоявшийся мужчина, с сильным характером, любящий жизнь, надежный и искренний, с которым я буду ощущать себя в безопасности
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
не пытайся изменить других, живи и наслаждайся жизнью, делай то, что нравится, но пусть это дело приносит пользу не только тебе
What are your goals now?
встретить того, с кем я хочу разделить свою жизнь и подарить свою любовь и нежность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
не люблю лжецов
What would you like to change in yourself?
изменить - ничего, но любой человек должен стремиться к саморазвитию
What are your weaknesses?
люблю поздно просыпаться и съесть поздно вечером пирожное
What are your strengths ?
Много, но предпочту остаться загадкой
How do friends view you?
добрая, отзывчивая, спортивная, романтичная
How do acquaintances view you?
яркая, элегантная, успешная, спортивная, веселая,
What are your favourite games?
волейбол (пляжный и классика), бадминтон, футбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
много
What kinds of music do you like?
рок, джаз, классическая
What is your favourite food?
французская, средиземноморская, русская
What are your favourite films?
под настроение
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
путешествия (часто бываю во Франции), спорт (бадминтон, волейбол пляжный), готовить еду, книги, театры/музеи, футбол (смотреть)
What is your dream job?
она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я не ищу идеал, но хочу встретить мужчину, с которым захочу остаться
Where do you want to live?
там, где найду свою любовь.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!