avatar
Daniela, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 95%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Daniela
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 39 - 53
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Себе описати важко;Нормальна,адекватна.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Культурний,виважений,розумний,адекватний.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилася.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
От якби були,тоді і вирішувала.Але на благодійництво частину віддала це точно
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Рідко,але бувають різні випадки.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чесність,гуманність,доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Культура,трудолюбивість,порядність,інтелект.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не пам'ятаю
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Праця і цілеспрямованість в житті прикрашає людину.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не хочу згадувати
The last books that you read?
Читаю те,що потрібно для роботи,та легку для сприйняття літературу.
What are your goals now?
Знайти людину,з якою буде комфортно в житті.І з якою б прожити другу половину життя,без хаосу і конфліктів.
Whom do you admire?
Кумирів не маю
Do you have a lot of friends?
Ні,але є деякі.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Коли пліткують.Цього не люблю.Я правдолюб.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Брехня,самолюбство,високомірність.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не знаю,можливо вселити впевненість в собі.
What are your weaknesses?
Не мені їх судити.
What are your strengths ?
Я скромна
How do friends view you?
У них і запитати треба
How do acquaintances view you?
У них і спитати треба
What are your favourite games?
Не граю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Українська класика і зарубіжний детектив
What kinds of music do you like?
Різна,залежно від настрою
What is your favourite food?
Та яку готую сама.
What are your favourite films?
Фільм може бути гарним,цікавим,вражаючим,але улюблених не маю
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
О казки це так.Я мрійниця.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Робити добро.
What is your dream job?
Робота яку маю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Люблячий,розуміючий,врівноважений.
Where do you want to live?
Там де знайду свого партнера.Де буде комфортно обом.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Current Affairs/Debates, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Doing absolutely nothing, With family
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz Music , Country Music
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gardening, family/kids