Oksana, 24 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 24
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Сильная, волевая, целеустремлённая,добрая,искренняя.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Весёлый, жизнерадостный,с сильной энергетикой
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Делала бы все то что хотела попробовать в жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы детдомам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко скемто советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я начала учиться на тренера по кроссфиту
The last books that you read?
Валерий Синельников
"Сила намерения"
What are your goals now?
Получить диплом тренера и уехать за рубеж работать
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет,у меня не много друзей,но те что есть настоящие и я в них уверена.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Внешне есть идеал красоты к которому я стремлюсь
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Не общительной
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Читаю книги только по саморазвитию
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What is your favourite food?
Правильное питание
What are your favourite films?
Их много ,жанр любимый детективы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная королева
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Персональный тренер на данный момент моей жизни
Tell us about your dream partner.
Главное что бы была взаимность
Where do you want to live?
Не определилась ещё
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Weight lifting, Swimming, Jogging/running, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock Music, Rap Music, Jazz Music , Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, motorcycles, gourmet cooking, astrology